Monday, 13 August 2012

Australia Team Players: Australia Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2012

Here is the list of Australia Squad for ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2012 along with Captain, Bowler, All Rounder, Coach and Wicket Keeper. Get full team players list of Australia Team for ICC World Twenty20 2012.

Australia Squad ICC T20 World Cup 2012
  • Michael Clarke (Captain)
  • Cameron White (Vice Captain)
  • David Hussey
  • Mike Hussey
  • David Warner

  • Nathan Hauritz
  • Mitchell Johnson
  • Brett Lee
  • Dirk Nannes
  • Shaun Tait

All Rounder
  • Daniel Christian
  • Steven Smith
  • Shane Watson

Wicket Keeper
  • Brad Haddin
  • Tim Paine


Post a Comment

Blog Archive