Monday, 13 August 2012

Ireland Team Players: Ireland Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2012

Here is the list of Ireland Squad for ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2012 along with Captain, Bowler, All Rounder, Coach and Wicket Keeper. Get full team players list of Ireland Team for ICC World Twenty20 2012.

Ireland Squad T20 World Cup 2012

  • William Porterfield (Captain)
  • Gary Kidd
  • Paul Stirling
  • Andrew White


  • Peter Connell
  • Alex Cusack
  • George Dockrell
  • Trent Johnston
  • John Mooney
  • Boyd Rankin

All Rounder

  • Andre Botha
  • Nigel Jones
  • Kevin O'Brien

Wicket Keeper

  • Niall O'Brien (Batsman)
  • Gary Wilson (Batsman)


Post a Comment

Blog Archive