Monday, 13 August 2012

Bangladesh Team Players: Bangladesh Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2012

Here is the list of Bangladesh Squad for ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2012 along with Captain, Bowler, All Rounder, Coach and Wicket Keeper. Get full team players list of Bangladesh Team for ICC World Twenty20 2012.

Bangladesh Squad T20 World Cup 2012

  • Mushfiqur Rahim(Vice Captain)
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Imrul Kayes
  • Aftab Ahmed


  • Masrafe Bin Mortaza
  • Abdur Razzak
  • Shafiul Islam
  • Rubel Hossain
  • Syed Rasel
  • Md. Sohrawordi Shuvo

All Rounder

  • Shakib Al Hasan (Captain)
  • Mohammad Ashraful
  • Mohammad Mahmudullah
  • Naeem Islam

Wicket Keeper

  • Jahirul Islam (Batsman)


Post a Comment

Blog Archive