Monday, 13 August 2012

England Team Players: England Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2012

Here is the list of England Squad for ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2012 along with Captain, Bowler, All Rounder, Coach and Wicket Keeper. Get full team players list of England Team for ICC World Twenty20 2012.

England Squad T20 World Cup 2012

  • Michael Lumb
  • Kevin Pietersen


  • James Anderson
  • Stuart Broad
  • Eoin Morgan
  • Ajmal Shahzad
  • Ryan Sidebottom
  • Graeme Swann
  • Michael Yardy

All Rounder

  • Paul Collingwood (Captain)
  • Ravi Bopara
  • Tim Bresnan
  • James Tredwell
  • Luke Wright

Wicket Keeper

  • Craig Kieswetter (Batsman)


Post a Comment

Blog Archive